This is Angel

Angel – In Between Time – 24.12.12 – The New Mixtape!


Angel - In Between Time Mixtape Artwork

“Powerful vocals and catchy hooks” – MTV

The latest mixtape from Angel is out on Christmas eve, with collaborations from Tinchy Stryder, Wiley & Giggs. It will be released exclusively on Angel’s Facebook. Here’s the interactive sampler to give you a taste of what’s coming:


1.   Intro / I am Parallel

2.    O2 feat Tinchy Stryder & A Star

3.    Tought Got Going ft Cherise & Wiley

4.    Let Me In

5.    Set If Off feat Giggs

6.   Knock Me Out

7.    #JustSayin